Not available for Easy version.
When Mail Archiver is not registered, you will see the following dialog when quitting:
The unregistered version is limited to 10 calendar days after the first start-up. There are two limitations:
Afterwards Mail Archiver X can view the archives, but archival is only possible again after registration and you will see the following window.
Click on "Not Yet" to dismiss the dialog without action.